Wen Haircare

August 12, 2008 at 3:18 pm Leave a comment

So, I really am a sucker for infomercials.  Most of them real me in and have me reaching for my credit card, until I realize that I have to stop myself.  However, one infomercial really sparked my interest and that was for Wen Haircare.  I haven’t ordered the trial set yet, but I was wondering if any of you ladies have tried it out at all.

I know $30 isn’t the cheapest of haircare, but if it works it’s worth it and you do get a lot for that $30.  There is also a 60 day money back guarantee.  Also, it says 30-day supply, but if any of you have tried the Pro-Activ “30 day supply” you know it lasts a lot longer than that.

Entry filed under: hair. Tags: , , , .

Beauty Crunch Restaurants

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


